Saturday Pennant Teams

Round 10 of Pennant: Saturday, 15th December 2018.

Please ensure your uniforms are complete, bowls rings up to date and also,
when playing at home bring afternoon tea as we progress in the conventional
25 ends, commence bowling at 1.00pm and take afternoon tea at about 3pm.

If you are playing away and intend travelling direct from home, please ensure you have
a magnetic 'dot' against your name on the team board in the function room so no group
has to wonder if you are coming!

Premier League Home to Ocean Grove

Lead Second Third Skipper
Paul Cook Eugene Marshall Anthony Briggs Mick Kelly
Heinz Trump Stuart Hedger Leigh Hanlon Brendan Umbers 
Joe van Baar(M) Garry Hinch Jim Derham Mick Warner(Duty)
Simon McDonald Don Grellet Leigh Butcher Travis Kelly 

Division 2 Away to Queenscliff, assemble Lara 11.15am

Lead Second Third Skipper
Sheri Tump Laurie Gilmore Les Hutchinson Anthony Gilmore
Lorraine Sanderson C Richardson John Hyde Ian Polwarth
Ryan Couzens Ben Seaton Max Draper Col McPherson
Jenni Draper Rob Polwarth Alan Gillett(M) Greg Woodhouse

Division 3, Home to Torquay

Lead Second Third Skipper
Brayden Fridey Ken Howe Keith Sanderson(M) Jim Bryden
Graham Zanoni Don Plozza Nehill Allwood Ken Bell (Duty)
Jay Beattie Ron Collins Laurie Anset Tony Ansett
Henry Trusiak George Lucas Peter Staggard Robert Grossett

Division 4 - Away to Geelong Cement, assemble Lara 11.45am

Lead Second Third Skipper
Kerry Howe(M) Jim Elford Bob Dick Tony Farrar
Alf Johnson Pip Ward Laurie Hunter Harry Watts
Annette Harris Michael Gale Brad Edwards Terry Waters
Elke van Baar Nola Hinch Michael Fedyk Terry Fish

Division 6: Home to Belmont

Lead Second Third Skipper
Chas Mallia Sue Wilson Jean Taylor Daryl Lucas (Duty)
Steve Dodds Chris Walters Jeff Tyley Matt Eaglesham
Karren Pera Jeff Hansen Brian Harris Mick Cook
Maryann Hansen(M) Margaret Pathe Julia Booth Ray Connley

Division 8: Away to St Leonards, assemble Lara 11.15am

Lead Second Third Skipper
Sopha Anderson Robert Spalding Neville Wilson Lou Podbreznik
John Naylor Geoff Fridey Karen Dick Dennis Clarke(M)
Dina Podbreznik Grant Trewin Richard Tomaszewski Bernie Harris


If you find any errors please call Dennis Clarke on 0410 637 507